Saturday, January 1, 2022

Bo Diddley - Have Guitar Will Travel (1960)

Bo Diddley - Have Guitar Will Travel (1960)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "She's Alright"   3:56

2. "Cops and Robbers"   3:21

3. "Run Diddley Daddy"   2:36

4. "Mumblin' Guitar"   2:49

5. "I Need You Baby"   2:18

Total length:   15:00

Side two

1. "Say Man, Back Again"   2:53

2. "Nursery Rhyme"   2:43

3. "I Love You So"   2:20

4. "Spanish Guitar"   3:58

5. "Dancing Girl"   2:17

6. "Come On Baby"   2:52

Total length: 17:03

Bo Diddley Band Members / Musicians

Bo Diddley – vocals, guitar

Jerome Green – co-lead vocals on "Say Man, Back Again", maracas, background vocals

Peggy Jones – guitar, background vocals

Willie Dixon – bass

Clifton James – drums

Frank Kirkland – drums

Jody Williams – guitar

Lafayette Leake – piano

Lester Davenport – harmonica on "Spanish Guitar"

Have Guitar Will Travel is the 3rd studio album by rock and roll pioneer and blues icon Bo Diddley. It was released on the Checker Records label in 1960.

The front cover of Diddley's album displays a white calling card similar to that which Richard Boone's Have Gun – Will Travel character Paladin carried and gave out on every episode of the series. The location was Livingston Street, Brooklyn, New York City.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs