Sunday, January 9, 2022

Böhse Onkelz - Dopamin (2002)

Böhse Onkelz - Dopamin (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Die Firma (The company)

Narben (Scars)

Macht für den der sie nicht will (Power to those who don't want it)

Mutier mit mir (Mutate with me)

Keine Amnestie für MTV (No amnesty for MTV)

Wie kann das sein (How can it be)

Nr. 1 (Number one)

Stand der Dinge (State of Affairs)

Ich weiß wo du wohnst (I know where you live)

Keine Zeit (No time)

Jetzt oder nie (Now or never)

Nur wenn ich besoffen bin (Only when I'm drunk)

Böhse Onkelz Band Members / Musicians

Vocals: Kevin Russell

Bass, Vocals, Keyboards: Stephan Weidner

Guitar: Matthias Röhr

Drums: Peter Schorowsky

Dopamin is the 15th studio album by German rock band Böhse Onkelz. It was released in 2002. The album was entirely recorded on the Spanish island Ibiza and mastered in the Abbey Road Studios in London.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs