Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Phase - In Consequence (2010)

Phase - In Consequence (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Phase /feɪz/ is a UK-based rock band formed in Larissa, Greece in 2003. It was founded by Thanos Grigoriou, who was performing and recording with various members until the line-up was completed in 2011, with the addition of Damos Harharidis and Vasilis Liapis. They debuted with their digital single Perdition under Microsoft's "Playlist Seven" co-promotion campaign for the release of Windows 7, which was followed by two full-length albums In Consequence and the Wait.

Phase Band Members / Musicians

Thanos Grigoriou – spoken poetry, a variety of stringed instruments (2003–present)

Damianos Harharidis – Bass, Synths (2011–present)

Vasilis Liapis – Guitar, Piano (2011–present)

Adam Schindler – drums, percussion (2014–2015, 2017–present)

Jak Nathan Owen Neil Carl Edward Kelly

Marios Papakostas – drums, percussion (2011–2014)

Marco Volpe – (2016–2017)

Fardin 'Fez' Esfandiari - keyboards, drums, bass, guitar, sax, percussion (2013–present)

Phase Discography Full
2010 In Consequence (2010)
2014 The Wait (2014)

"Perdition" (single) (2009)
"Amethyst" (single) (2013)
"Point of You" (single) (2014)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs