Saturday, January 15, 2022

Sam Roberts (As Sam Roberts Band) - Lo-Fantasy (2014)

Sam Roberts (As Sam Roberts Band) - Lo-Fantasy (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Shapeshifters"   4:28

2. "We're All In This Together"   5:00

3. "Human Heat"   3:43

4. "Metal Skin"   5:18

5. "Angola"   5:06

6. "The Hands of Love"   4:03

7. "Kid Icarus"   3:15

8. "Too Far"   3:52

9. "Never Enough"   3:58

10. "Chasing the Light"   5:13

11. "Golden Hour"   4:52

Sam Roberts Band Members / Musicians

Sam Roberts: lead vocals, guitar

James Hall: bass

Eric Fares: keyboards, synths

Dave Nugent: guitar, backing vocals

Josh Trager: drums

Chet Doxas: saxophone (on "We're All In This Together", "Never Enough", "Golden Hour")

Tim Fletcher: backing vocals (on "We're All In This Together")

Simon Paul: art direction and design

Jan Verburg: interior image design

Lo-Fantasy is the 5th studio album by Canadian rock musician Sam Roberts, and the second released as "Sam Roberts Band". The album debuted at number 3 on the Canadian Albums Chart, selling 5,800 copies during its first week. The album was nominated for "Rock Album of the Year" at the 2015 Juno Awards.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs