Tuesday, February 15, 2022

John Mellencamp - Cuttin' Heads (2001)

John Mellencamp - Cuttin' Heads (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Cuttin' Heads" (Mellencamp, Ridenhour, Kyle Jason) – 5:03

"Peaceful World" – 4:05

"Deep Blue Heart" – 3:29

"Crazy Island" – 3:47

"Just Like You" – 4:04

"The Same Way I Do" – 3:20

"Women Seem" – 5:14

"Worn Out Nervous Condition" – 3:32

"Shy" – 3:25

"In Our Lives" – 4:03

John Mellencamp Band Members / Musicians

John Mellencamp – vocals, guitar

Andy York – electric and acoustic guitars, mandolin, banjo, lap steel, bass, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals

Steve Jordan – drums and percussion

Willie Weeks – bass

Miriam Sturm – violin, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals

Jenn Cristy – flute, percussion, background vocals, piano, organ, violin

Moe Z M.D. – organ, clavinet, drums, percussion, backing vocals

Pat Peterson – background vocals

Courtney "PeeWee" Kaiser – background vocals

Mike Wanchic – guitar, backing vocals

Dane Clark – drums, percussion

John Gunnell – bass

Kenny Childers – acoustic guitar, background vocals

David Wierhake – accordion on "Peaceful World" and "In Our Lives"

Chuck D – vocals on "Cuttin' Heads"

India.Arie – vocals on "Peaceful World"

Trisha Yearwood – vocals on "Deep Blue Heart"

Cuttin' Heads is the 17th album by American singer-songwriter and musician John Mellencamp, released on October 16, 2001. It was his second album for Columbia Records, and it peaked at No. 15 on the Billboard 200 in early November 2001. The album is noteworthy for having only one single, the India.Arie duet "Peaceful World".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs