Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sweethead - Sweethead (2009)

Sweethead - Sweethead (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "The Sting"   2:42
2. "Turned our Backs"   2:32
3. "P.I.G."   3:03
4. "Amazing Vanishing Conquest"   4:13
5. "Running Out"   4:21
6. "Sinkhole International"   3:14
7. "Remote Control Boys"   3:14
8. "Meet in the Road"   4:16
9. "Other Side"   4:21
10. "The Great Disruptors"   3:07
11. "A.W.O.L."   2:52
12. "The Last Evening"   5:24

Sweethead is the debut album by rock group Sweethead on November 2, 2009 following the release of their EP The Great Disruptors in July of the same year. The album was produced by guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen. The only track to be featured from the EP was The Great Disruptors.

Sweethead is an American alternative rock band formed in 2008. The group's lineup consists of singer Serrina Sims and guitarist/multi-instrumentalist Troy Van Leeuwen (of Queens of the Stone Age, formerly of A Perfect Circle, Enemy and Failure). For recording and touring they are joined by a variety of guest musicians, many of which are current or former members of Queens of the Stone Age or Mark Lanegan Band.

Sweethead have released two studio albums—Sweethead (2009) and Descent to the Surface (2016)—and one extended play, The Great Disruptors (2009).

Sweethead Band Members / Musicians

Serrina Sims – vocals
Troy Van Leeuwen – guitar, backing vocals, various

Sweethead Discography Full

2009 Sweethead
2016 Descent to the Surface

2009 The Great Disruptors
2013 Reverse Exorcism!
2015 Mortal Panic

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs