Thursday, February 17, 2022

The Elms - Truth, Soul, Rock & Roll (2002)

The Elms - Truth, Soul, Rock & Roll (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Speaking in Tongues"

"You Saved Me"

"All the While Having Fun!"

"Burn and Shine"

"The First Day"

"You Got No Room to Talk!"

"Come to Me"

"Let Love In"

"Go Toward the Glow"

"Through the Night"


"Smile at Life Again"

The Elms Band Members / Musicians

Owen Thomas - vocals, guitar, songwriting

Christopher Thomas - drums, percussion

Thomas Daugherty - guitar

Keith Lee Miller - bass guitar

Brent Milligan - producer

Richard Dodd - mixing/mastering engineer

Blair Masters - piano, organ

Jovaun Woods, LeAnn Palmore, Nirva Dorsaint - The TSRR Voices

The Lovesponge Trio - strings

Kristin Barlowe and Calvin Miller - photography

Andy Norris - design

Truth, Soul, Rock & Roll is the 2nd full-length album by American rock band The Elms. The album was recorded from May through August 2002 and was released October 22, 2002, on Sparrow Records/EMI.

The first single from Truth, Soul, Rock & Roll was "Speaking in Tongues." The song had its video premiere on MTV2's 120 Minutes series in 2003. The second single from the album was "Burn and Shine," which reached #24 on the U.S. CHR charts. Truth, Soul, Rock & Roll was nominated for two Dove Awards in 2003, in the areas of Rock Album of the Year and Rock Recorded Song of the Year ("Speaking in Tongues").

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs