Friday, February 18, 2022

The Supersuckers - Devil's Food (2005)

The Supersuckers - Devil's Food (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Gato Negro"

"Shake It Off"

"Hey Ya"

"Teenage Shutdown"

"Doublewide" (country version)

"Team Man"

"Can Pipe"

"Rubber Biscuit"

"Born with a Tail" (country version)

"Devil's Food"

"Sail On"

"Kid's Got It Comin'"

"Eastbound & Down"

"Then I'm Gone"

"Flyin' Into the Mid-Day Sun"

"End of an Era"

Devil's Food is a singles compilation by American rock and roll band Supersuckers. It was released in April 2005 on Mid-Fi records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *