Saturday, March 19, 2022

Del Amitri - Waking Hours (1989)

Del Amitri - Waking Hours (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Kiss This Thing Goodbye" (Currie, Iain Harvie, Mick Slaven) – 4:35

"Opposite View" – 4:52

"Move Away Jimmy Blue" (Currie, Harvie) – 3:47

"Stone Cold Sober" – 4:57

"You're Gone" (Currie, Harvie) – 5:10

"When I Want You" – 4:32

"This Side Of The Morning" – 4:21

"Empty" – 4:38

"Hatful Of Rain" (Currie, Harvie, Slaven) – 5:01

"Nothing Ever Happens" – 3:53

Del Amitri Band Members / Musicians

Justin Currie – vocals, bass, guitars

Iain Harvie – guitars

Mick Slaven – guitars

Andy Alston – keyboards

Paul Tyagi – drums

Robert Cairns - violin

Blair Cowan - accordion and synthesizer

Julian Dawson - harmonica

Caroline Lavelle - cello

Stephen Irvine - drums

James O'Malley - bass

Will Mowat - keyboards and sequencing

Mixed by - Julian Mendelsohn

Recorded at Park Lane, Linford Manor and Chipping Norton

Waking Hours is the 2nd studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Del Amitri, released in July 1989. It reached number 6 in the UK Albums Chart and featured one of the band's most famous songs, "Nothing Ever Happens", which reached number 11 in the UK Singles Chart. The album's opening track, "Kiss This Thing Goodbye", entered the top 40 of the US Billboard Hot 100 when released as a single for the second time.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs