Sunday, May 15, 2022

Children of Bodom - Blooddrunk (2008)

Children of Bodom - Blooddrunk (2008)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Hellhounds on My Trail"   4:00

2. "Blooddrunk"   4:05

3. "LoBodomy" (Alexi Laiho, Kimberly Goss)   4:25

4. "One Day You Will Cry"   4:05

5. "Smile Pretty for the Devil"   3:54

6. "Tie My Rope"   4:14

7. "Done with Everything, Die for Nothing"   3:31

8. "Banned from Heaven"   5:05

9. "Roadkill Morning"   3:33

Japanese version bonus tracks

1. "Ghostriders in the Sky" (Stan Jones cover)   3:37

2. "Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)" (Mickey Newbury cover)   2:38

UK bonus tracks

1. "Ghostriders in the Sky" (Stan Jones cover)   3:37

2. "Lookin' out My Back Door" (Creedence Clearwater Revival cover)   2:08

3. "Aces High" (Iron Maiden cover)   4:28


Children Of Bodom Band Members / Musicians

Alexi Laiho – lead guitar, lead vocals

Roope Latvala – rhythm guitar, backing vocals, guitar solo on "Banned from Heaven"

Henkka Seppälä – bass, backing vocals

Janne Wirman – keyboards

Jaska Raatikainen – drums

Kimberly Goss – lyrics on "LoBodomy"

Produced, recorded, and mixed by Mikko Karmila

Vocals recorded by Peter Tägtgren

Keyboards recorded by Janne Wirman

Mastered by Mika Jussila

Cover art and photos by Jussi Hyttinen/Kerosin

Layout by Miikka Tikka and Jussi Hyttinen

Blooddrunk is the 6th album by Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom, released on 7 April 2008 through Spinefarm Records. The album includes a re-recorded version single for "Tie My Rope". Various editions feature one or two cover songs as bonus tracks. The limited edition digipak version of the album includes a bonus DVD with 5.1 surround mixes of all songs and the video and making-of for "Blooddrunk". It sold 20,000 copies during its first week of release.

The band recorded a cover of the Suicidal Tendencies song "War Inside My Head" during the recording sessions for this album, but the song was not released on Blooddrunk. The song was released on the cover album Skeletons in the Closet together with two new covers plus some old ones as well. The song "Done With Everything, Die For Nothing" is a playable song in Guitar Hero 5, which some players consider to be one of the game's harder songs. The album includes more thrash metal than its predecessors.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs