Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Daniel Lioneye - The King of Rock 'n Roll (2001)

Daniel Lioneye - The King of Rock 'n Roll (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Daniel Lioneye is a Finnish rock band formed by members of the band HIM. Originally consisting of guitarist and vocalist Mikko "Linde" Lindström, bassist Mikko "Mige" Paananen and drummer Ville Valo, the group released their debut album The King of Rock 'n Roll in 2001, the title track of which was later used as the theme to Bam Margera's Viva La Bam TV series.

In 2010, the newly reformed Daniel Lioneye, now with Black Vomit Bolton on drums and HIM's Janne "Burton" Puurtinen on keyboards, recorded and released the album Vol. II. In 2011, the band toured the United States, with Mige once again on bass, Seppo Tarvainen on drums and Manu Patel on backing vocals. In 2014, the original line-up of Daniel Lioneye reunited at HIM's annual Helldone Festival. In 2016, Daniel Lioneye, with Lindström, Mige, Burton and Tarvainen, released their third album Vol. III.

Daniel Lioneye Band Members / Musicians

Mikko "Linde" Lindström – guitar, vocals (2001, 2010–2011, 2014, 2016)

Mikko "Mige" Paananen – bass guitar (2001, 2010–2011, 2014, 2016)

Janne "Burton" Puurtinen – keyboards (2010–2011, 2016)

Seppo Tarvainen – drums (2010–2011, 2016)

Ville Valo – drums (2001, 2014)

Hiili Hiilesmaa – keyboards (2001)

Ike Vil – sound effects (2001)

Black Vomit Bolton – drums (2010)

Manu Patel – backing vocals (2011)

Daniel Lioneye Discography Full
2001 The King of Rock 'n Roll
2010 Vol. II
2016 Vol. III

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs