Saturday, May 7, 2022

John Lennon - Icon (Compilation) (2014)

John Lennon - Icon (Compilation) (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers


"(Just Like) Starting Over"

"Instant Karma!"

"Stand by Me"

"Watching the Wheels"

"Mind Games"

"Jealous Guy"

"Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)"


"Happy Xmas (War Is Over)"

"Give Peace a Chance"

Icon is a compilation album by John Lennon, released in 2014. It is part of the budget line Icon album series issued by Universal Music Enterprises since 2010.

The album's closing track, "Give Peace a Chance", lists John Lennon and Yoko Ono as writers for the first time, continuing the evolution of songwriting credits for this song, which began as Lennon-McCartney when originally issued as a single in 1969 and then changed to Lennon alone after the Lennon Legend: The Very Best of John Lennon compilation in 1997.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs