Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Scandal - Standard (2013)

Scandal - Standard (2013)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Brand New Wave"   3:35
2. "Over Drive"   5:04
3. "Uchiagehanabi" (打ち上げ花火; Skyrocket)   4:47
4. "Orange Juice" (オレンジジュース)   4:48
5. "Metronome" (メトロノーム)   4:02
6. "Weather report"   3:41
7. "Hachigatsu"   4:15
8. "Awanai Tsumori no, Genki de ne" (会わないつもりの、元気でね; I Don't Plan On Seeing You; Take Care)   4:25
9. "Kagen no Tsuki" (下弦の月; Waning Moon)   3:38
10. "Koi no Gestalt Houkai" (恋のゲシュタルト崩壊; The Collapse of Love's Gestalt)    4:02
11. "Kimi to Mirai to Kanzen Douki" (キミと未来と完全同期; Fully Synchronized with You and the Future)   4:37
12. "Namida yo Hikare" (涙よ光れ; Shining Tears)   3:30
13. "Standard"   3:18

DVD Edition bonus videos
1. "Awanai Tsumori no Genki de ne" (Music video) 
2. "Kagen no Tsuki" (Music video) 
3. "Scandal in the House" (Music video)

Scandal Band Members / Musicians
HARUNA (Haruna Ono) - lead vocals, rhythm guitar
MAMI (Mami Sasazaki) - lead guitar, vocals
TOMOMI (Tomomi Ogawa) - bass, vocals
RINA (Rina Suzuki) - drums, vocals

Standard is the 5th studio album by Japanese pop rock band, Scandal. The album was released on October 2, 2013 by Epic Records Japan. It is available in three different editions, Complete Production, Limited and Regular. The Complete Production Edition came with a T-shirt, while the Limited Edition came with a DVD including the music videos for "Awanai Tsumori no, Genki de ne", "Kagen no Tsuki", and "Scandal in the House".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs