Friday, May 20, 2022

The Tragically Hip - Up to Here (1989)

The Tragically Hip - Up to Here (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Blow at High Dough"   4:37
2. "I'll Believe in You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight)"   4:04
3. "New Orleans Is Sinking"   4:17
4. "38 Years Old"   4:20
5. "She Didn't Know"   3:33
6. "Boots or Hearts"   3:44
7. "Everytime You Go"   3:21
8. "When the Weight Comes Down"   4:44
9. "Trickle Down"   3:11
10. "Another Midnight"   3:56
11. "Opiated"   3:42

Total length:   43:29

The Tragically Hip Band Members / Musicians
Gord Downie – vocals
Rob Baker – guitar
Gord Sinclair – bass, vocals
Johnny Fay – drums
Paul Langlois – guitar, vocals
Recording personnel
Bruce Barris – engineer, mixing
Jeff DeMorris – assistant engineer
Paul Eberson – assistant engineer
Stephen Marcussen – mastering
Don Smith – engineer, mixing, producer
Andy Udoff – assistant engineer

Jeanne Bradshaw – design
Michael Going – photography

Up to Here is the debut studio album by Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip, released in September 1989. It is one of the band's most successful albums: it has achieved diamond status in Canada for sales of over a million copies, earned the band Juno Award for Most Promising Artist, and introduced fan-favourite songs such as "Blow at High Dough", "New Orleans Is Sinking", and "38 Years Old". The album reached No. 13 on RPM's Canadian Albums Chart, and both "Blow at High Dough" and "New Orleans is Sinking" reached No. 1 on the RPM Canadian Content singles charts.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *