Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Leningrad Cowboys - Merry Christmas (2013)

Leningrad Cowboys - Merry Christmas (2013)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Happy Xmas (War Is Over)"
2. "Jingle Bell Rock"
3. "Little Saint Nick"
4. "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town"
5. "Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)"
6. "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)"
7. "Merry Xmas Everybody"
8. "The Little Drummer Boy"
9. "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree"
10. "Christmas in Hollis"
11. "Last Christmas"
12. "White Christmas"

Merry Christmas is a 2013 studio album by the Leningrad Cowboys. Released exclusively in December 2013 in a box set with their book PRAVDA - The Truth About the Leningrad Cowboys, a Finnish chocolate bar, postcard, and pin. It will be available on its own in 2014.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *