Monday, December 26, 2022

Destruction - Day of Reckoning (2011)

Destruction - Day of Reckoning (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

1. "The Price"   3:39
2. "Hate Is My Fuel"   4:24
3. "Armageddonizer"   4:09
4. "Devil's Advocate"   4:18
5. "Day of Reckoning"   3:58
6. "Sorcerer of Black Magic"   4:25
7. "Misfit"   4:26
8. "The Demon Is God"   5:11
9. "Church of Disgust"   4:05
10. "Destroyer or Creator"   3:09
11. "Sheep of the Regime"   4:59

Total length:   46:45

Limited edition bonus tracks
12. "Stand Up and Shout" (Dio cover)
13. "The Price" (demo)

Destruction Band Members / Musicians
Schmier – bass, vocals
Mike Sifringer – guitars
Wawrzyniec "Vaaver" Dramowicz – drums

Day of Reckoning is the 11th studio album by German thrash metal band Destruction. It was released on 18 February 2011 in Europe and 8 March 2011 in North America via Nuclear Blast. The first limited edition of the album does not have the band's logo on the booklet while the vinyl version and second pressing of the CD show a red Destruction logo on it.

This is the first album to feature their new drummer Vaaver. The first statements from the band are promising, for the oldschool fans, a more fast and turbulent album than the 2008 studio record D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N. that will go more 'back to the roots'. On 18 December 2010 in Portugal they played "Hate Is My Fuel" for the first time. Day of Reckoning sold over 800 copies in its first week in the U.S.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs