Sunday, November 27, 2022

Ghost - If You Have Ghost (2013)

Ghost - If You Have Ghost (2013)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "If You Have Ghosts" (Roky Erickson cover)   3:32

2. "I'm a Marionette" (ABBA cover)   4:50

3. "Crucified" (Army of Lovers cover)   5:13

4. "Waiting for the Night" (Depeche Mode cover)   5:38

5. "Secular Haze" (Recorded live at Music Hall of Williamsburg)   5:28

Total length:   24:41

Ghost Band Members / Musicians
Papa Emeritus II
A Group of Nameless Ghouls

Dave Grohl – production, rhythm guitar on "If You Have Ghosts", drums and percussion on "I'm a Marionette" and "Waiting for the Night"

Derek Silverman – organ on "If You Have Ghosts" and "Waiting for the Night", piano on "Crucified"

Jessy Greene – violin and cello on "If You Have Ghosts"

James Brown – recording, mixing on "Waiting for the Night"

John Lousteau – assistant engineering

Rich Costy – mixing

Jeff Curtain – recording and mixing on "Secular Haze (Live)"

Ted Jensen – mastering

Mattias Frisk – graphic design

If You Have Ghost is the first EP by the Swedish heavy metal band Ghost. It was produced by Dave Grohl and released on 20 November 2013 by Republic Records. Four of the five tracks are covers of other acts; "I'm a Marionette" and "Waiting for the Night" were originally released on various editions of Ghost's second album, Infestissumam, while the two others were newly recorded. The fifth is a live recording of Ghost's own "Secular Haze" from the band's performance of 28 July 2013 at Music Hall of Williamsburg in New York City.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs