Monday, January 9, 2023

Vixen - Live & Learn (2006)

Vixen - Live & Learn (2006)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Anyway"   3:34

2. "Live and Learn"   3:12

3. "I Try"   3:53

4. "Little Voice"   3:47

5. "Pacifist"   3:50

6. "Don't Want It Anymore"   3:55

7. "Love Song"   3:27

8. "Angry"   3:14

9. "I'm Sorry"   3:04

10. "You Wish"   3:44

11. "Suffragette City"   3:25

12. "Give Me Away"   4:36


Vixen Band Members / Musicians

Jenna Sanz-Agero – lead and backing vocals

Jan Kuehnemund – guitars, backing vocals

Lynn Louise Lowrey – bass, backing vocals

Kathrin Kraft – drums, additional backing vocals on "Suffragette City"

Chris Fayz – keyboards on "Little Voice" and "Give Me Away"

Randy Wooten – keyboards on "Suffragette City"

Paulie Cerra – saxophone on "Suffragette City"

Robert Lear – bagpipe on "Give Me Away"

Dennis MacKay – producer, engineer, mixing

Brian Gardner – mastering

Live & Learn is the 4th studio album by American hard rock band Vixen, released on November 6, 2006, in Europe and on January 30, 2007, in the United States. The band's line-up performing on this album was formed in 2001 with the only original member guitarist Jan Kuehnemund. This is the last studio album featuring Kuehnemund, who died in 2013, and the only studio album for this line-up as returning members Janet Gardner, Roxy Petrucci, Share Ross, and Gina Stile took on the Vixen name after the remaining members negotiated the best step to take after Kuehnemund's death, which was to allow the surviving classic members to reunite.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs