Friday, May 26, 2023

Of Mice & Men - Of Mice & Men (2010)

Of Mice & Men - Of Mice & Men (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "YDG"   3:18

2. "They Don't Call It the South for Nothing"   3:07

3. "Second & Sebring"   3:49

4. "Westbound & Down"   3:39

5. "John Deux Trois"   3:17

6. "Those in Glass Houses"   2:42

7. "Farewell to Shady Glade"   3:41

8. "The Ballad of Tommy Clayton & the Rawdawg Millionaire"   3:50

9. "Seven Thousand Miles for What"   2:53

10. "This One's for You"   3:27

Total length:   33:41

Of Mice & Men Band Members / Musicians

Austin Carlile – unclean vocals

Phil Manansala – lead guitar

Shayley Bourget – clean vocals, rhythm guitar, piano on "Second & Sebring"

Jaxin Hall – bass, backing vocals

Valentino Arteaga – drums, percussion

Joey Sturgis – production, engineering, mixing, mastering

Of Mice & Men is the debut studio album by American rock band Of Mice & Men. It was originally planned to be released on February 23, 2010, but was delayed until March 9. The album was released through Rise Records and was produced by Joey Sturgis. This is the only album to feature bassist and backing vocalist Jaxin Hall.

Of Mice & Men (often abbreviated OM&M) is an American rock band formed in Costa Mesa, California, in 2009. The band's line-up currently consists of drummer Valentino Arteaga, guitarists Phil Manansala and Alan Ashby, and bassist and lead vocalist Aaron Pauley. The group was founded by former lead vocalist Austin Carlile and former bassist Jaxin Hall in mid-2009 after Carlile's departure from Attack Attack!. Carlile departed from the band in December 2016 citing that a long-term health condition prompted his exit. After Carlile's departure, the band continued to pursue creating music with Pauley as the band's bassist and lead vocalist.

Since 2009, the band has released seven studio albums: Of Mice & Men (2010), The Flood (2011), Restoring Force (2014), Cold World (2016), Defy (2018), Earthandsky (2019), and Echo (2021). Of Mice & Men's earlier music has been described as metalcore and post-hardcore. Their later material, however, has been considered to be more melodic and shifted over to genres such as nu metal, alternative metal, and hard rock, while retaining their original sound.

The band has played international music festivals including the Vans Warped Tour in 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2014 and Soundwave Music Festival in 2013 and 2015.

Of Mice & Men Band Members / Musicians

David Valentino "Tino" Arteaga – drums, percussion (2009–present)

Phil Manansala – lead guitar (2009–present); backing vocals (2016–present)

Alan Ashby – rhythm guitar (2011–present); backing vocals (2016–present); bass (2011–2012)

Aaron Pauley – bass (2012–present); lead vocals (2016–present); clean vocals (2012–2016)

Jon Kintz – rhythm guitar, clean vocals (2009)

Jaxin Hall – bass, backing vocals (2009–2010); clean vocals (2009)

Jerry Roush – unclean vocals (2010–2011)

Shayley Bourget – rhythm guitar, clean vocals (2009–2012); bass (2010–2012)

Austin Carlile – lead vocals (2012–2016); unclean vocals (2009–2010, 2011–2012)

Dane Poppin – bass (2010–2011)

Devin Oliver – clean vocals (2011)

Justin Trotta – bass (2011, 2012)

Joel Piper – bass, clean vocals (2012)

Raad Soudani – bass (2019–present)

Of Mice & Men Discography Full

2010 Of Mice & Men

2011 The Flood

2014 Restoring Force

2016 Cold World

2018 Defy

2019 Earthandsky

2021 Echo

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs