Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Black Sabbath - Heaven and Hell (1980)

Black Sabbath - Heaven and Hill - Released Year 1980

Tracklist front / back album covers
Black Sabbath - Heaven and Hell (1980)
download rar

Side A
1. "Neon Knights"   3:53
2. "Children of the Sea"   5:34
3. "Lady Evil"   4:26
4. "Heaven and Hell"   6:59

Side B
5. "Wishing Well"   4:07
6. "Die Young"   4:45
7. "Walk Away"   4:25
8. "Lonely Is the Word"   5:51

Total length:   39:46

Black Sabbath Band Members / Musicians
Ronnie James Dio – lead vocals
Tony Iommi – guitar
Geezer Butler – bass
Bill Ward – drums, percussion
Geoff Nicholls – keyboards

Produced and engineered by Martin Birch
Assistant engineer – Joe "C" Foglia
Equipment: Graham Wright and Mickey Balla

Remastered by Dan Hersch (2008 reissue)
Album cover art Smoking Angels by Lynn Curlee
Back cover illustration by Harry Carmean
Art direction by Richard Seireeni

Heaven and Hell is the 9th studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released on 25 April 1980. It is the first Black Sabbath album to feature vocalist Ronnie James Dio, who replaced original vocalist Ozzy Osbourne in 1979.

Produced by Martin Birch, the album was a commercial success, particularly in the United States, where it reached number 28 on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified platinum for one million sales. In the band's native country, it sold well enough to be certified silver by the British Phonographic Industry in April 1982.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs