Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Black Sabbath - Sabotage (1975)

Black Sabbath - Sabotage - Released Year 1975

Tracklist front / back album covers
Black Sabbath - Sabotage
download rar

Side A
1. "Hole in the Sky"   3:59
2. "Don't Start (Too Late)" (Instrumental)   0:49
3. "Symptom of the Universe"   6:29
4. "Megalomania"   9:42

Side B
5. "Thrill of It All"   5:55
6. "Supertzar" (Instrumental with Vocalizing Choir)   3:44
7. "Am I Going Insane (Radio)"   4:14
8. "The Writ"   8:45

Total length:   43:44

Black Sabbath Band Members / Musicians

Ozzy Osbourne – lead vocals

Tony Iommi – guitars, piano, synthesizer, organ, harp

Geezer Butler – bass

Bill Ward – drums, percussion, piano and backing/scat vocals on "Blow on a Jug"

Will Malone – arrangements for the English Chamber Choir

Black Sabbath – co-producer

Mike Butcher – co-producer / engineer

Robin Black – engineer

David Harris – tape operator and saboteur

Sabotage is the 6th studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in July 1975. The album was recorded in the midst of a legal battle with the band's former manager Patrick Meehan. The stress that resulted from the band's ongoing legal woes infiltrated the recording process, inspiring the album's title. It was co-produced by guitarist Tony Iommi and Mike Butcher.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs