Showing posts with label 1975. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1975. Show all posts

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - La Terre promise (1975)

Johnny Hallyday - La Terre promise (1975)

Johnny Hallyday - Rock à Memphis (1975)

Johnny Hallyday - Rock à Memphis (1975)

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Vangelis - Heaven and Hell (1975)

Vangelis Papathanasiou - Heaven and Hell (1975)

Vangelis - Ignacio (aka Do You hear the Dogs Barking?) (OST) (1975)

Vangelis Papathanasiou - Ignacio (aka Do You hear the Dogs Barking?) (OST) (1975)

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Love Craft - We Love You Whoever You Are (1975)

Love Craft - We Love You Whoever You Are (1975)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Babitzin konsertissa (1975)

Kirka - Babitzin konsertissa (1975)

Kirka - Tiukka linja (1975)


Kirka - Tiukka linja (1975)

Monday, May 16, 2022

Wigwam - Nuclear Nightclub (1975)


Wigwam - Nuclear Nightclub (1975)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

The Jackson 5 - Moving Violation (1975)

The Jackson 5 - Moving Violation (1975)

Monday, May 9, 2022

Michael Jackson - Forever, Michael (1975)

Michael Jackson - Forever, Michael (1975)

Monday, February 21, 2022

Pure Prairie League - Two Lane Highway (1975)

Pure Prairie League - Two Lane Highway (1975)

Sunday, February 20, 2022

John Fogerty - John Fogerty (1975)


John Fogerty - John Fogerty (1975)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Brownsville Station - Motor City Connection (1975)


Brownsville Station - Motor City Connection (1975)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Todd Rundgren - Initiation (1975)

Todd Rundgren - Initiation (1975)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Utopia - Another Live (1975)


Utopia - Another Live (1975)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Raul Seixas - Novo Aeon (1975)


Raul Seixas - Novo Aeon (1975)

Raul Seixas - 20 Anos de Rock (Reissue of Os 24 Maiores Sucessos da Era do Rock) (1975)

Raul Seixas - 20 Anos de Rock (Reissue of Os 24 Maiores Sucessos da Era do Rock) (1975)

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Taï Phong - Taï Phong (1975)

Taï Phong - Taï Phong (1975)

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Puhdys - Puhdys (1975)


Puhdys - Puhdys (1975)

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Jefferson Starship - Red Octopus (1975)


Jefferson Starship - Red Octopus (1975)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *