Monday, May 9, 2022

Michael Jackson - Forever, Michael (1975)

Michael Jackson - Forever, Michael (1975)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "We're Almost There"   3:41
2. "Take Me Back"   3:29
3. "One Day in Your Life"   4:15
4. "Cinderella Stay Awhile"   3:11
5. "We've Got Forever"   3:12
6. "Just a Little Bit of You"   3:14
7. "You Are There"   3:23
8. "Dapper Dan"   3:08
9. "Dear Michael"   2:37
10. "I'll Come Home to You"   3:05

Michael Jackson Band Members / Musicians
Michael Jackson – lead and background vocals
David Blumberg - arranger
Jim Britt – photography
Hal Davis – producer
L.T. Horn – engineer, mixing
Eddy Manson – arranger, producer
Freddie Perren – arranger, producer
Sam Brown III – arranger, producer
Russ Terrana – mixing
Arthur G. Wright – arranger

Forever, Michael is the 4th studio album by American singer Michael Jackson, released by Motown Records on January 16, 1975. The album is credited as having songs with funk and soul material. Eddie Holland, Brian Holland, Hal Davis, Freddie Perren, and Sam Brown III served as producers on Forever, Michael. It is the final album before Jackson's solo breakthrough with his next album, Off the Wall (1979).

Except for the peak position of number 101 on the Billboard Top LPs & Tape chart and number 10 on the Billboard Top Soul Albums chart, both in the United States, Forever, Michael failed to chart in other countries. Unlike Jackson's previous studio albums, the album was not commercially successful worldwide. However, Forever, Michael was generally well received by contemporary music critics. As part of promotion for the album, three singles were released from Forever, Michael, all of which were moderate commercial successes on the US Billboard Hot 100 and other music charts worldwide.

In 1981, Motown released the album track "One Day in Your Life" as a single, coupled with the compilation album of the same name. The single went to number one in the United Kingdom, becoming the sixth best-selling single of 1981 in the country. Songs from the album were reissued in 2009 after Jackson's death in June of the same year as part of the 3-disc compilation album entitled, Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs