Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Dire Straits - Dire Straits (1978)

Dire Straits - Dire Straits (1978)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Dire Straits - Dire Straits
play / listen download rar

Side one
1. "Down to the Waterline"   3:55
2. "Water of Love" 5:23
3. "Setting Me Up"   3:18
4. "Six Blade Knife"   4:10
5. "Southbound Again"   2:58

Side two
1. "Sultans of Swing"   5:47
2. "In the Gallery"   6:16
3. "Wild West End"   4:42
4. "Lions"   5:05

Total length:   41:34

Dire Straits Band Members / Musicians
Mark Knopfler – vocals, lead and rhythm guitars
David Knopfler – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
John Illsley – bass guitar, backing vocals
Pick Withers – drums

Rhett Davies – engineer
Paddy Eckersley – photography
Chuck Loyola – cover painting
Bob Ludwig – remastering
Alan Schmidt – art direction
Muff Winwood – producer

Dire Straits is the debut studio album by the British rock band Dire Straits released on 7 October 1978 by Vertigo Records internationally, Warner Bros. Records in the United States and Mercury Records in Canada. The album produced the hit single "Sultans of Swing", which reached number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and number 8 on the UK Singles Chart. The album reached the top of the album charts in Germany, Australia and France, number 2 in the United States and number 5 in the United Kingdom. Dire Straits was later certified double platinum in both the United States and the United Kingdom.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs