Showing posts with label 1978. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1978. Show all posts

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Eppu Normaali - Aknepop (Acne pop) (1978)

Eppu Normaali - Aknepop (Acne pop) (1978)

Friday, June 3, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - Solitudes à deux (1978)

Johnny Hallyday - Solitudes à deux (1978)

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Vangelis - The Dragon (1978)

Vangelis Papathanasiou - The Dragon (unofficial 1978)

Vangelis - Hypothesis (1978)


Vangelis Papathanasiou - Hypothesis (unofficial 1978)

Vangelis - Beaubourg (1978)


Vangelis Papathanasiou - Beaubourg (1978)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Anna & Kirka (1978)


Kirka - Anna & Kirka (1978)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

The Jacksons - Destiny (1978)


The Jacksons - Destiny (1978)

Monday, May 9, 2022

Michael Jackson - The Wiz (1978)

Michael Jackson - The Wiz (1978)

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Midnight Oil - Midnight Oil (1978)

Midnight Oil - Midnight Oil (1978)

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

The Beatles - Rarities (Compilation) (1978)


The Beatles - Rarities (Compilation) (1978)

Monday, February 21, 2022

Pure Prairie League - Just Fly (1978)

Pure Prairie League - Just Fly (1978)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Firefall - Elan (1978)


Firefall - Elan (1978)

Brownsville Station - Air Special (1978)

Brownsville Station - Air Special (1978)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Todd Rundgren - Hermit of Mink Hollow (1978)


Todd Rundgren - Hermit of Mink Hollow (1978)

Monday, February 14, 2022

John Mellencamp - A Biography (1978)


John Mellencamp - A Biography (1978)

Friday, February 11, 2022

Legs Diamond - Fire Power (1978)

Legs Diamond - Fire Power (1978)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Raul Seixas - Mata Virgem (1978)


Raul Seixas - Mata Virgem (1978)

Monday, January 10, 2022

Torfrock - Rata-ta-zong (1978)

Torfrock - Rata-ta-zong (1978)

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Jefferson Starship - Earth (1978)


Jefferson Starship - Earth (1978)

Monday, January 3, 2022

Laura Nyro - Nested (1978)

Laura Nyro - Nested (1978)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *