Showing posts with label 1978. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1978. Show all posts

Friday, October 15, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Carl Perkins - Ol' Blue Suede's Back (1978)

Carl Perkins - Ol' Blue Suede's Back (1978)

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Mike Bloomfield - Count Talent and the Originals (1978)


Mike Bloomfield - Count Talent and the Originals (1978)

Mike Bloomfield - Michael Bloomfield (1978)

Mike Bloomfield - Michael Bloomfield (1978)

Friday, September 3, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Rupert Holmes - Pursuit of Happiness (1978)


Rupert Holmes - Pursuit of Happiness (1978)

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Buzzcocks - Love Bites (1978)

Buzzcocks - Love Bites (1978)

Buzzcocks - Another Music in a Different Kitchen (1978)

Buzzcocks - Another Music in a Different Kitchen (1978)

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com