Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Iron Maiden - Somewhere in Time (1986)

Iron Maiden - Somewhere in Time - Released Year 1986

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Caught Somewhere in Time" Steve Harris 7:22
2. "Wasted Years" Adrian Smith 5:06
3. "Sea of Madness" Smith 5:42
4. "Heaven Can Wait" Harris 7:24

Side two

5. "The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner" Harris 6:31
6. "Stranger in a Strange Land" Smith 5:43
7. "Deja-Vu" Dave Murray, Harris 4:55
8. "Alexander the Great" Harris 8:35

Total length: 51:18

Somewhere in Time is the sixth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 29 September 1986 in the United Kingdom by EMI Records and in the United States by Capitol Records. It was the band's first album to feature guitar synthesisers.

Since its release, Somewhere in Time has been certified platinum by the RIAA, having sold over one million copies in the US. Somewhere on Tour was the album's supporting tour.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs