Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Iron Maiden - Seventh Son of a Seventh Son (1998)

Iron Maiden - Seventh Son of a Seventh Son - Released Year 1988

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Moonchild" Adrian Smith, Bruce Dickinson 5:38
2. "Infinite Dreams" Steve Harris 6:08
3. "Can I Play with Madness" Smith, Dickinson, Harris 3:30
4. "The Evil That Men Do" Smith, Dickinson, Harris 4:33

Side two

5. "Seventh Son of a Seventh Son" Harris 9:52
6. "The Prophecy" Dave Murray, Harris 5:04
7. "The Clairvoyant" Harris 4:26
8. "Only the Good Die Young" Harris, Dickinson 4:40

Total length: 43:51

Seventh Son of a Seventh Son is the seventh studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 11 April 1988 in the United Kingdom by EMI Records and in the United States by Capitol Records. The concept album incorporates elements from progressive rock, seen in the length and complex structure of the title track. It was the band's last studio album to feature the Piece of Mind-era lineup until 2000's Brave New World, with guitarist Adrian Smith leaving the band in January 1990 after he did not approve of the direction the band were aiming for on their next album No Prayer for the Dying. It was also the first Iron Maiden album to feature keyboards.

Like The Number of the Beast and later Fear of the Dark, The Final Frontier, and The Book of Souls, the album debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs