Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Iron Maiden - No Prayer for the Dying (1990)

Iron Maiden - No Prayer for the Dying - Released Year 1990

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Tailgunner" Steve Harris, Bruce Dickinson 4:13
2. "Holy Smoke" Harris, Dickinson 3:47
3. "No Prayer for the Dying" Harris 4:22
4. "Public Enema Number One" Dave Murray, Dickinson 4:03
5. "Fates Warning" Murray, Harris 4:09

Side two

6. "The Assassin" Harris 4:16
7. "Run Silent Run Deep" Harris, Dickinson 4:34
8. "Hooks in You" Dickinson, Adrian Smith 4:06
9. "Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter" Dickinson 4:42
10. "Mother Russia" Harris 5:30

Total length: 43:42

No Prayer for the Dying is the eighth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It marks their first line-up change since 1982; guitarist Adrian Smith left the band during the pre-production phase, unhappy with the musical direction it was taking, and only having contributed to one song, "Hooks in You". Smith was replaced by Janick Gers, who had previously worked with singer Bruce Dickinson on his first solo-album, Tattooed Millionaire, and had also worked with Ian Gillan, former Marillion singer Fish, and new wave of British heavy metal band, White Spirit.

Although it received generally mixed to negative reviews, the album peaked at No. 2 in the UK Albums Chart and contains the band's only UK Singles Chart No. 1, "Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs