Showing posts with label 1990. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1990. Show all posts

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Lobão - Vivo (1990)


Lobão - Vivo (1990)

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Joaquín Sabina - Mentiras piadosas (Pious Lies) (1990)


Joaquín Sabina - Mentiras piadosas (Pious Lies) (1990)

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Guided by Voices - Same Place the Fly Got Smashed (1990)

Guided by Voices - Same Place the Fly Got Smashed (1990)

Monday, July 11, 2022

Barão Vermelho - Na Calada da Noite (1990)


Barão Vermelho - Na Calada da Noite (1990)

Saturday, June 18, 2022

CMX - Kolmikärki (1990)

CMX - Kolmikärki (1990)

Friday, June 17, 2022

Eppu Normaali - Historian suurmiehiä (Great Men of History) (1990)


Eppu Normaali - Historian suurmiehiä (Great Men of History) (1990)

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Ismo Alanko - Kun Suomi putos puusta (1990)

Ismo Alanko - Kun Suomi putos puusta (1990)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Vangelis - The City (1990)


Vangelis Papathanasiou - The City (1990)

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Engenheiros do Hawaii - O Papa É Pop (1990)


Engenheiros do Hawaii - O Papa É Pop (1990)

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Leevi and the Leavings - Varasteleva joulupukki (Thieving Santa Claus) (1990)


Leevi and the Leavings - Varasteleva joulupukki (Thieving Santa Claus) (1990)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Ota lähellesi (1990)

Kirka - Ota lähellesi (1990)

Kirka - Parhaat, uudet versiot (1990)

Kirka - Parhaat, uudet versiot (1990)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Agents - Half and Half (1990)

Agents - Half and Half (1990)

Friday, May 6, 2022

John Lennon - Lennon (Box Set) (1990)

John Lennon - Lennon (Box Set) (1990)

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Charlie Brown Jr. - Preço Curto... Prazo Longo (1999)


Charlie Brown Jr. - Preço Curto... Prazo Longo (1999)

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Midnight Oil - Blue Sky Mining (1990)

Midnight Oil - Blue Sky Mining (1990)

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin Boxed Set (1990)


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin Boxed Set (1990)

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Blind Guardian - Tales from the Twilight World (1990)


Blind Guardian - Tales from the Twilight World (1990)

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Jane's Addiction - Ritual de lo Habitual (1990)


Jane's Addiction - Ritual de lo Habitual (1990)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Big Head Todd and the Monsters - Midnight Radio (1990)


Big Head Todd and the Monsters - Midnight Radio (1990)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *