Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Iron Maiden - Piece of Mind (1983)

 Iron Maiden - Piece of Mind - Released Year 1983

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Where Eagles Dare" Steve Harris 6:08
2. "Revelations" Bruce Dickinson 6:51
3. "Flight of Icarus" Adrian Smith, Dickinson 3:49
4. "Die with Your Boots On" Smith, Dickinson, Harris 5:22

Side two

5. "The Trooper" Harris 4:10
6. "Still Life" Dave Murray, Harris 4:27
7. "Quest for Fire" Harris 3:40
8. "Sun and Steel" Dickinson, Smith 3:25
9. "To Tame a Land" Harris 7:26

Total length: 45:18

Piece of Mind is the fourth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 16 May 1983 in the United Kingdom by EMI Records and in the United States by Capitol Records. It was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who had recently left the band Trust and has been Iron Maiden's drummer ever since.

Piece of Mind was a critical and commercial success, reaching number three on the UK Albums Chart and achieving platinum certification in the UK and North America.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs