Showing posts with label 1983. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1983. Show all posts

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Täytyy uskaltaa (1983)


Kirka - Täytyy uskaltaa (1983)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Agents - Tähdet, tähdet (1983)

Agents - Tähdet, tähdet (1983)

Monday, April 11, 2022

The Doors - Alive, She Cried (Live) (1983)

The Doors - Alive, She Cried (Live) (1983)

Thursday, March 31, 2022

The Beatles - The Number Ones (Compilation) (1983)


The Beatles - The Number Ones (Compilation) (1983)

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Bodine - Three Times Running (1983)


Bodine - Three Times Running (1983)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Firefall - Mirror of the World (1983)


Firefall - Mirror of the World (1983)

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

John Mellencamp - Uh-Huh (1983)


John Mellencamp - Uh-Huh (1983)

Monday, February 14, 2022

John Mellencamp - The Kid Inside (1983)

John Mellencamp - The Kid Inside (1983)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Raul Seixas - Raul Seixas (1983)

Raul Seixas - Raul Seixas (1983)

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Ira! - Ira! (1983)


Ira! - Ira! (1983)

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Indochine - Le Péril Jaune (1983)

Indochine - Le Péril Jaune (1983)

Friday, January 14, 2022

Puhdys - Computerkarriere (Computer Career) (1983)

Puhdys - Computerkarriere (Computer Career) (1983)

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

X - More Fun in the New World (1983)


X - More Fun in the New World (1983)

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Paul Kantner - Planet Earth Rock and Roll Orchestra (1983)


Paul Kantner - Planet Earth Rock and Roll Orchestra (1983)

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Ton Steine Scherben - Scherben (1983)


Ton Steine Scherben - Scherben (1983)

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

The Chocolate Watchband - The Best of the Chocolate Watchband (1983)


The Chocolate Watchband - The Best of the Chocolate Watchband (1983)

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Bo Diddley - Ain't It Good to Be Free (1983)


Bo Diddley - Ain't It Good to Be Free (1983)

Monday, December 27, 2021

Die Toten Hosen - Opel-Gang (1983)

Die Toten Hosen - Opel-Gang (1983)

Friday, December 17, 2021

Lolita Pop - Irrfärder (1983)


Lolita Pop - Irrfärder (1983)

Lolita Pop - Fem Söker En Skatt (1983)

Lolita Pop - Fem Söker En Skatt (1983)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *