Showing posts with label 1988. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1988. Show all posts

Friday, June 17, 2022

Eppu Normaali - Imperiumin vastaisku (The Empire Strikes Back) (1988)


Eppu Normaali - Imperiumin vastaisku (The Empire Strikes Back) (1988)

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - Live at Montreux (1988)

Johnny Hallyday - Live at Montreux (1988)

Johnny Hallyday - Johnny à Bercy (1988)

Johnny Hallyday - Johnny à Bercy (1988)

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Overkill - Under the Influence (1988)

Overkill - Under the Influence (1988)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Vangelis - Direct (1988)


Vangelis Papathanasiou - Direct (1988)

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Engenheiros do Hawaii - Ouça O Que Eu Digo, Não Ouça Ninguém (1988)

Engenheiros do Hawaii - Ouça O Que Eu Digo, Não Ouça Ninguém (1988)

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Leevi and the Leavings - Häntä koipien (Tail Between Legs) (1988)

Leevi and the Leavings - Häntä koipien (Tail Between Legs) (1988)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Surun pyyhit silmistäni (1988)

Kirka - Surun pyyhit silmistäni (1988)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Agents - Pop (1988)

Agents - Pop (1988)

Monday, May 9, 2022

Michael Jackson - Moonwalker (1988)


Michael Jackson - Moonwalker (1988)

Friday, May 6, 2022

John Lennon - Imagine: John Lennon (OST) (1988)

John Lennon - Imagine: John Lennon (OST) (1988)

Friday, April 1, 2022

The Beatles - Past Masters, Volume Two (Compilation) (1988)

The Beatles - Past Masters, Volume One (Compilation) (1988)

The Beatles - Past Masters, Volume One (Compilation) (1988)

The Beatles - Past Masters, Volume One (Compilation) (1988)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Guns N' Roses - Guns N' Roses (aka Live from the Jungle) (1988)

Guns N' Roses - Guns N' Roses (aka Live from the Jungle) (1988)

Guns N' Roses - G N' R Lies (1988)

Guns N' Roses - G N' R Lies (1988)

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Blind Guardian - Battalions of Fear (1988)

Blind Guardian - Battalions of Fear (1988)

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Jane's Addiction - Nothing's Shocking (1988)

Jane's Addiction (Perry Farrell) - Nothing's Shocking (1988)

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Vinnie Moore - Time Odyssey (1988)


Vinnie Moore - Time Odyssey (1988)

Edie Brickell & New Bohemians - Shooting Rubberbands at the Stars (1988)


Edie Brickell & New Bohemians - Shooting Rubberbands at the Stars (1988)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Raul Seixas - A Pedra do Gênesis (1988)

Raul Seixas - A Pedra do Gênesis (1988)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *