Saturday, October 7, 2023

Death - Leprosy (1988)

Death - Leprosy (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Leprosy"   6:19

2. "Born Dead"   3:25

3. "Forgotten Past"   4:33

4. "Left to Die"   4:35

5. "Pull the Plug"   4:25

6. "Open Casket"   4:53

7. "Primitive Ways"   4:33

8. "Choke on It"   5:54

Death Band Members / Musicians

Chuck Schuldiner – vocals, guitars, bass

Rick Rozz – guitars

Bill Andrews – drums

Terry Butler – credited with bass but did not play on the album

Dan Johnson – production

Scott Burns – engineering

Michael Fuller – mastering

Edward Repka – artwork

Eric Greif – management

Frank White – photography

David Bett – art direction

Alan Douches – mastering (2014 reissue)

Leprosy is the 2nd studio album by American death metal band Death, released on November 16, 1988, by Combat Records. The album is notable in its different tone and quality from the band's 1987 debut, it is the first example of Scott Burns' work heard on many of the death metal and grindcore albums of that era. The cover is featured in Metal: A Headbanger's Journey. It is the first album to feature drummer Bill Andrews and the only one to feature guitarist Rick Rozz.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs