Showing posts with label 1976. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1976. Show all posts

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Puhdys - Sturmvogel (Stormbird) (1976)

Puhdys - Sturmvogel (Stormbird) (1976)

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Janis Martin - Rockin' Rollin' Janis, Vol 1 (1976)


Janis Martin - Rockin' Rollin' Janis, Vol 1 (1976)

Bo Diddley - 20th Anniversary of Rock 'n' Roll (1976)


Bo Diddley - 20th Anniversary of Rock 'n' Roll (1976)

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Bill Haley & His Comets - R-O-C-K (1976)


Bill Haley & His Comets - R-O-C-K (1976)

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Ruphus - Let Your Light Shine (1976)

Ruphus - Let Your Light Shine (1976)

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Janis Ian - Aftertones (1976)


Janis Ian - Aftertones (1976)

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Carly Simon - Another Passenger (1976)


Carly Simon - Another Passenger (1976)

Monday, November 1, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Cher - I'd Rather Believe in You (1976)


Cher - I'd Rather Believe in You (1976)

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Leslie West - The Leslie West Band (1976)


Leslie West - The Leslie West Band (1976)

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com