Showing posts with label 1974. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1974. Show all posts

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Miguel Ríos - Memorias de un ser humano (1974)

Miguel Ríos - Memorias de un ser humano (1974)

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - Rock'n'Slow (1974)

Johnny Hallyday - Rock'n'Slow (1974)

Johnny Hallyday - Je t'aime, je t'aime, je t'aime (1974)

Johnny Hallyday - Je t'aime, je t'aime, je t'aime (1974)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Kirkan parhaita (1974)


Kirka - Kirkan parhaita (1974)

Monday, May 16, 2022

Wigwam - Being (1974)

Wigwam - Being (1974)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

The Jackson 5 - Dancing Machine (1974)

The Jackson 5 - Dancing Machine (1974)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Brownsville Station - School Punks (1974)

Brownsville Station - School Punks (1974)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Todd Rundgren - Todd (1974)

Todd Rundgren - Todd (1974)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Utopia - Todd Rundgren's Utopia (1974)

Utopia - Todd Rundgren's Utopia (1974)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Raul Seixas - Gita (1974)


Raul Seixas - Gita (1974)

Raul Seixas - O Rebu (OST - Raul Seixas & Paulo Coelho) (1974)


Raul Seixas - O Rebu (OST - Raul Seixas & Paulo Coelho) (1974)

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Puhdys - Die Puhdys (1974)


Puhdys - Die Puhdys (1974)

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Jefferson Starship - Dragon Fly (1974)

Jefferson Starship - Dragon Fly (1974)

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Ton Steine Scherben - Wenn die Nacht am tiefsten… ("When the night is at its darkest…") (1974)


Ton Steine Scherben -  Wenn die Nacht am tiefsten…  ("When the night is at its darkest…") (1974)

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Bo Diddley - Big Bad Bo (1974)

Bo Diddley - Big Bad Bo (1974)

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Ruphus - Ranshart (1974)


Ruphus - Ranshart (1974)

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Saft - The Best of Saft (1974)


Saft - The Best of Saft (1974)

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Folque - Folque (1974)

Folque - Folque (1974)

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Toad - Dreams (1974)


Toad - Dreams (1974)

Friday, November 12, 2021

Petra - Petra (1974)


Petra - Petra (1974)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *