Showing posts with label 1967. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1967. Show all posts

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

The Chocolate Watchband - No Way Out (1967)

The Chocolate Watchband - No Way Out (1967)

Monday, January 3, 2022

Laura Nyro - More Than a New Discovery (1967)


Laura Nyro - More Than a New Discovery (1967)

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Bo Diddley (with Muddy Waters and Little Walter) - Super Blues (1967)


Bo Diddley (with Muddy Waters and Little Walter) - Super Blues (1967)

Friday, November 5, 2021

Janis Ian - For All the Seasons of Your Mind (1967)

Janis Ian - For All the Seasons of Your Mind (1967)

Janis Ian - Janis Ian (1967)

Janis Ian - Janis Ian (1967)

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Cher - With Love, Chér (1967)


Cher - With Love, Chér (1967)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

The Amboy Dukes - The Amboy Dukes (1967)

The Amboy Dukes - The Amboy Dukes (1967)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The Music Machine - Talk Talk (1967)

The Music Machine - Talk Talk (1967)

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Aretha Arrives (1967)

Aretha Franklin - Aretha Arrives (1967)

Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You (1967)


Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You (1967)

Aretha Franklin - Take It Like You Give It (1967)


Aretha Franklin - Take It Like You Give It (1967)

Monday, October 11, 2021

Carl Perkins - Country Boy's Dream (1967)


Carl Perkins - Country Boy's Dream (1967)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Ricochet (1967)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Ricochet (1967)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band (1967)


Nitty Gritty Dirt - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band (1967)

Friday, September 24, 2021

Gordon Lightfoot - The Way I Feel (1967)

Gordon Lightfoot - The Way I Feel (1967)

Jay and the Americans - Try Some of This! (1967)


Jay and the Americans - Try Some of This! (1967)

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Kenny Rogers and The First Edition - The First Edition (1967)


Kenny Rogers and The First Edition - The First Edition (1967)

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Gene Vincent - Gene Vincent (1967)


Gene Vincent - Gene Vincent (1967)

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Willie Nelson - The Party's Over (1967)


Willie Nelson - The Party's Over (1967)

Willie Nelson - Make Way for Willie Nelson (1967)

Willie Nelson - Make Way for Willie Nelson (1967)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *