Showing posts with label 1967. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1967. Show all posts

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - Johnny au Palais des sports (1967)

Johnny Hallyday - Johnny au Palais des sports (1967)

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - Johnny 67 (Olympia 62) (1967)

Johnny Hallyday - Johnny 67 (Olympia 62) (1967)

Johnny Hallyday - Olympia 67 (1967)


Johnny Hallyday - Olympia 67 (1967)

Thursday, May 19, 2022

H. P. Lovecraft - H. P. Lovecraft (1967)

H. P. Lovecraft - H. P. Lovecraft (1967)

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

The Chocolate Watchband - No Way Out (1967)

The Chocolate Watchband - No Way Out (1967)

Monday, January 3, 2022

Laura Nyro - More Than a New Discovery (1967)


Laura Nyro - More Than a New Discovery (1967)

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Bo Diddley (with Muddy Waters and Little Walter) - Super Blues (1967)


Bo Diddley (with Muddy Waters and Little Walter) - Super Blues (1967)

Friday, November 5, 2021

Janis Ian - For All the Seasons of Your Mind (1967)

Janis Ian - For All the Seasons of Your Mind (1967)

Janis Ian - Janis Ian (1967)

Janis Ian - Janis Ian (1967)

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Cher - With Love, Chér (1967)


Cher - With Love, Chér (1967)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

The Amboy Dukes - The Amboy Dukes (1967)

The Amboy Dukes - The Amboy Dukes (1967)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The Music Machine - Talk Talk (1967)

The Music Machine - Talk Talk (1967)

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Aretha Arrives (1967)

Aretha Franklin - Aretha Arrives (1967)

Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You (1967)


Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You (1967)

Aretha Franklin - Take It Like You Give It (1967)


Aretha Franklin - Take It Like You Give It (1967)

Monday, October 11, 2021

Carl Perkins - Country Boy's Dream (1967)


Carl Perkins - Country Boy's Dream (1967)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Ricochet (1967)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Ricochet (1967)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band (1967)


Nitty Gritty Dirt - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band (1967)

Friday, September 24, 2021

Gordon Lightfoot - The Way I Feel (1967)

Gordon Lightfoot - The Way I Feel (1967)

Jay and the Americans - Try Some of This! (1967)


Jay and the Americans - Try Some of This! (1967)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *