Showing posts with label 1984. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1984. Show all posts

Monday, September 12, 2022

Lobão - Ronaldo foi pra Guerra (1984)

Lobão - Ronaldo foi pra Guerra (1984)

Monday, September 5, 2022

Joaquín Sabina - Ruleta Rusa (Russian Roulette) (1984)

Joaquín Sabina - Ruleta Rusa (Russian Roulette) (1984)

Monday, August 8, 2022

Miguel Ríos - La encrucijada (1984)


Miguel Ríos - La encrucijada (1984)

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Barão Vermelho - Maior Abandonado (1984)

Barão Vermelho - Maior Abandonado (1984)

Friday, June 17, 2022

Eppu Normaali - Rupisia riimejä karmeita tarinoita (Scabby Rhymes and Frightening Stories) (1984)

Eppu Normaali - Rupisia riimejä karmeita tarinoita (Scabby Rhymes and Frightening Stories) (1984)

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - Johnny Hallyday au Zénith (1984)

Johnny Hallyday - Johnny Hallyday au Zénith (1984)

Johnny Hallyday - Spécial Enfants du Rock (1984)

Johnny Hallyday - Spécial Enfants du Rock (1984)

Johnny Hallyday - Drôle de métier (1984)

Johnny Hallyday - Drôle de métier (1984)

Johnny Hallyday - Hallyday 84: Nashville en Direct (1984)

Johnny Hallyday - Hallyday 84: Nashville en Direct (1984)

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Dire Straits - Alchemy: Dire Straits Live (Live) (1984)

Dire Straits - Alchemy: Dire Straits Live (Live) (1984)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Vangelis - Soil Festivities (1984)

Vangelis Papathanasiou - Soil Festivities (1984)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Hengaillaan (1984)


Kirka - Hengaillaan (1984)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

The Jacksons - Victory (1984)

The Jacksons - Victory (1984)

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Midnight Oil - Diesel and Dust (1987)

Midnight Oil - Diesel and Dust (1987)

Midnight Oil - Red Sails in the Sunset (1984)

Midnight Oil - Red Sails in the Sunset (1984)

Thursday, March 31, 2022

The Beatles - The Early Tapes of the Beatles (with Tony Sheridan) (1984)


The Beatles - The Early Tapes of the Beatles (with Tony Sheridan) (Compilation) (1984)

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Vengeance - Vengeance (1984)


Vengeance - Vengeance (1984)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Green Jellÿ - Let It Be (1984)

Green Jellÿ - Let It Be (1984)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Bérurier Noir - Macadam massacre (1984)


Bérurier Noir - Macadam massacre (1984)

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Simple Minds - Sparkle in the Rain (1984)


Simple Minds - Sparkle in the Rain (1984)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *