Showing posts with label 1964. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1964. Show all posts

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Runnin' Out of Fools (1964)

Aretha Franklin - Runnin' Out of Fools (1964)

Aretha Franklin - Unforgettable: A Tribute to Dinah Washington (1964)


Aretha Franklin - Unforgettable: A Tribute to Dinah Washington (1964)

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Gene Vincent - Shakin' Up a Storm (1964)


Gene Vincent - Shakin' Up a Storm (1964)

Thursday, August 26, 2021

The Rattles - The Searchers Meet the Rattles (1964)

The Rattles - The Searchers Meet the Rattles (1964)

The Rattles - Live im Star-Club Hamburg (1964)


The Rattles - Live im Star-Club Hamburg (1964)

The Rattles - Twist-Time im Star-Club Hamburg (1964)


The Rattles - Twist-Time im Star-Club Hamburg (1964)

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Dick Dale & His Del-Tones - Summer Surf (1964)


Dick Dale & His Del-Tones - Summer Surf (1964)

Dick Dale & His Del-Tones - Mr. Eliminator (1964)


Dick Dale & His Del-Tones - Mr. Eliminator (1964)

Monday, June 14, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Jerry Lee Lewis - Live at the Star Club, Hamburg (1964)


Jerry Lee Lewis - Live at the Star Club, Hamburg (1964)

Friday, June 4, 2021

Chuck Berry - St. Louis to Liverpool (1964)

Chuck Berry - St. Louis to Liverpool (1964)

Chuck Berry - Two Great Guitars (with Bo Diddley) (1964)

Chuck Berry - Two Great Guitars (with Bo Diddley) (1964)

Friday, April 2, 2021

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com