Saturday, October 16, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Runnin' Out of Fools (1964)

Aretha Franklin - Runnin' Out of Fools (1964)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side One
"Mockingbird" (Charlie Foxx, Inez Foxx)
"How Glad I Am" (Jimmy Williams, Larry Harrison)
"Walk On By" (Hal David, Burt Bacharach)
"Every Little Bit Hurts" (Ed Cobb)
"The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)" (Rudy Clark)
"You'll Lose a Good Thing" (Barbara Lynn Ozen)

Side Two
"I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face" (Chip Taylor, Norman Meade)
"It's Just a Matter of Time" (Belford Hendricks, Clyde Otis, Brook Benton)
"Runnin' Out of Fools" (Kay Rogers, Richard Ahlert)
"My Guy" (Smokey Robinson)
"Two Sides of Love" (Roy Alfred)
"One Room Paradise" (John Leslie McFarland)

Runnin' Out of Fools is the 6th studio album by American singer Aretha Franklin, released in 1964 by Columbia Records. It was arranged and conducted by Belford Hendricks. The front cover photograph was taken by Henry Parker.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *