Showing posts with label 1985. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1985. Show all posts

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

John Cale - Artificial Intelligence (1985)

John Cale - Artificial Intelligence (1985)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Partners, Brothers and Friends (1985)


Nitty Gritty Dirt  - Partners, Brothers and Friends (1985)

Monday, September 27, 2021

UB40 - Baggariddim (1985)


UB40 - Baggariddim (1985)

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Australian Crawl - Between a Rock and a Hard Place (1985)


Australian Crawl - Between a Rock and a Hard Place (1985)

Monday, September 6, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

GG Allin - You'll Never Tame Me (1985)


GG Allin - You'll Never Tame Me (1985)

Monday, August 23, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Friday, August 13, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com