Showing posts with label 1985. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1985. Show all posts

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Isot hitit (1985)

Kirka - Isot hitit (1985)

Kirka - Älä sano ei (1985)


Kirka - Älä sano ei (1985)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Agents - Laivat (1985)


Agents - Laivat (1985)

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Del Amitri - del Amitri (1985)

Del Amitri - del Amitri (1985)

Sunday, February 20, 2022

John Fogerty - Centerfield (1985)

John Fogerty - Centerfield (1985)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Bérurier Noir - Concerto pour détraqués (1985)


Bérurier Noir - Concerto pour détraqués (1985)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Todd Rundgren - A Cappella (1985)

Todd Rundgren - A Cappella (1985)

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

John Mellencamp - Scarecrow (1985)


John Mellencamp - Scarecrow (1985)

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Simple Minds - Once Upon a Time (1985)

Simple Minds - Once Upon a Time (1985)

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Utopia - P.O.V. (1985)

Utopia - P.O.V. (1985)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Ultraje a Rigor - Nós Vamos Invadir sua Praia (1985)


Ultraje a Rigor - Nós Vamos Invadir sua Praia (1985)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Raul Seixas - Let Me Sing My Rock And Roll (1985)


Raul Seixas - Let Me Sing My Rock And Roll (1985)

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Titãs - Televisão (1985)


Titãs - Televisão (1985)

Ira! - Mudança de Comportamento (Change in Behaviour) (1985)


Ira! - Mudança de Comportamento (Change in Behaviour) (1985)

Monday, January 31, 2022

Jean-Jacques Goldman - Non homologué (1985)


Jean-Jacques Goldman - Non homologué (1985)

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Indochine - 3 (1985)


Indochine - 3 (1985)

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

The Knitters - Poor Little Critter on the Road (1985)


The Knitters -  Poor Little Critter on the Road (1985)

X - Ain't Love Grand! (1985)


X - Ain't Love Grand! (1985)

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Böhse Onkelz - Böse Menschen – Böse Lieder (1985)


Böhse Onkelz - Böse Menschen – Böse Lieder (1985)

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Autograph - That's the Stuff (1985)


Autograph - That's the Stuff (1985)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *