Showing posts with label 1968. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1968. Show all posts

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Nazz - Nazz (1968)


Nazz - Nazz (1968)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Raul Seixas - Raulzito e os Panteras (1968)


Raul Seixas - Raulzito e os Panteras (1968)

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

The Chocolate Watchband - The Inner Mystique (1968)



The Chocolate Watchband - The Inner Mystique (1968)

Quicksilver Messenger Service - Smokin' Sound (1968)


Quicksilver Messenger Service - Smokin' Sound (1968)

Quicksilver Messenger Service - Quicksilver Messenger Service (1968)

Quicksilver Messenger Service - Quicksilver Messenger Service (1968)

Monday, January 3, 2022

Laura Nyro - Eli and the Thirteenth Confession (1968)

Laura Nyro - Eli and the Thirteenth Confession (1968)

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Bo Diddley (with Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf) - The Super Super Blues Band (1968)

Bo Diddley (with Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf) - The Super Super Blues Band (1968)

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Bill Haley & His Comets - Biggest Hits (1968)


Bill Haley & His Comets - Biggest Hits (1968)

Thursday, November 11, 2021

The Crazy World of Arthur Brown - The Crazy World of Arthur Brown (1968)


The Crazy World of Arthur Brown - The Crazy World of Arthur Brown (1968)

Friday, November 5, 2021

Janis Ian - The Secret Life of J. Eddy Fink (1968)

Janis Ian - The Secret Life of J. Eddy Fink (1968)

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Cher - Backstage (1968)

Cher - Backstage (1968)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

The Amboy Dukes - Journey to the Center of the Mind (1968)


The Amboy Dukes - Journey to the Center of the Mind (1968)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The Music Machine - The Bonniwell Music Machine (1968)


The Music Machine - The Bonniwell Music Machine (1968)

Friday, October 22, 2021

Ultimate Spinach - Behold & See (1968)

Ultimate Spinach - Behold & See (1968)

Ultimate Spinach - Ultimate Spinach (1968)


Ultimate Spinach - Ultimate Spinach (1968)

Thursday, October 21, 2021

The Groundhogs - Scratching the Surface (1968)

The Groundhogs - Scratching the Surface (1968)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Pacific Gas & Electric - Get It On (1968)


Pacific Gas & Electric - Get It On (1968)

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Aretha Now (1968)

Aretha Franklin - Aretha Now (1968)

Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul (1968)


Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul (1968)

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Five Man Electrical Band (as The Staccatos) - A Wild Pair (1968)


Five Man Electrical Band (as The Staccatos) - A Wild Pair (1968)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *