Showing posts with label 1968. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1968. Show all posts

Thursday, October 21, 2021

The Groundhogs - Scratching the Surface (1968)

The Groundhogs - Scratching the Surface (1968)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Five Man Electrical Band (as The Staccatos) - A Wild Pair (1968)


Five Man Electrical Band (as The Staccatos) - A Wild Pair (1968)

Friday, October 8, 2021

Los Bravos - Bring a Little Lovin' (1968)


Los Bravos - Bring a Little Lovin' (1968)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

The Idle Race - The Birthday Party (1968)

The Idle Race - The Birthday Party (1968)

Friday, September 24, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (1968)


Andrew Lloyd Webber - Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (1968)

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - Special Occasion (1968)

Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - Special Occasion (1968)

Friday, June 25, 2021

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com