Showing posts with label 2012. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 2012. Show all posts

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Lobão - Lobão Elétrico: Lino, Sexy & Brutal (Ao Vivo Em São Paulo) (2012)

Lobão - Lobão Elétrico: Lino, Sexy & Brutal (Ao Vivo Em São Paulo) (2012)

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Joaquín Sabina - La orquesta del Titanic (The Titanic's Orchestra) (with Joan Manuel Serra) (2012)

Joaquín Sabina - La orquesta del Titanic (The Titanic's Orchestra) (with Joan Manuel Serra) (2012)

Friday, September 2, 2022

Guided by Voices - The Bears for Lunch (2012)

Guided by Voices - The Bears for Lunch (2012)

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Guided by Voices - Class Clown Spots a UFO (2012)


Guided by Voices - Class Clown Spots a UFO (2012)

Guided by Voices - Let's Go Eat the Factory (2012)

Guided by Voices - Let's Go Eat the Factory (2012)

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Hevisaurus - Kadonneen louhikäärmeen arvoitus (2012)

Hevisaurus - Kadonneen louhikäärmeen arvoitus (2012)

Amberian Dawn - Circus Black (2012)


Amberian Dawn - Circus Black (2012)

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Kotipelto (as Kotipelto & Liimatainen) - Blackoustic (2012)

Kotipelto (as Kotipelto & Liimatainen) - Blackoustic (2012)

Jack White - Blunderbuss (2012)

Jack White - Blunderbuss (2012)

Monday, June 6, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - L'attente (2012)

Johnny Hallyday - L'attente (2012)

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Halestorm - The Strange Case Of... (2012)

Halestorm - The Strange Case Of... (2012)

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Overkill - The Electric Age (2012)


Overkill - The Electric Age (2012)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Vangelis - Chariots of Fire – The Play Music from the Stage Show (OST) (2012)

Vangelis Papathanasiou - Chariots of Fire – The Play Music from the Stage Show (OST) (2012)

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Rob Zombie - Mondo Sex Head (Remix Album) (2012)

Rob Zombie - Mondo Sex Head (Remix Album) (2012)

Friday, May 20, 2022

The Tragically Hip - Now for Plan A (2012)


The Tragically Hip - Now for Plan A (2012)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Bloody Hammers - Bloody Hammers (2012)


Bloody Hammers - Bloody Hammers (2012)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Agents - On Stage / In Studio (credited to Agents & Vesa Haaja) (2012)

Agents - On Stage / In Studio (credited to Agents & Vesa Haaja) (2012)

ZZ Top - La Futura (2012)

ZZ Top - La Futura (2012)

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Slipknot - Antennas to Hell (Compilation) (2012)

Slipknot - Antennas to Hell (Compilation) (2012)

L'Arc-en-Ciel - Butterfly (2012)

L'Arc-en-Ciel - Butterfly (2012)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *