Sunday, January 22, 2023

Enslaved - RIITIIR (2012)

Enslaved - RIITIIR (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Thoughts Like Hammers"   9:30

2. "Death in the Eyes of Dawn"   8:17

3. "Veilburner"   6:46

4. "Roots of the Mountain"   9:16

5. "RIITIIR"   5:26

6. "Materal"   7:48

7. "Storm of Memories"   8:58

8. "Forsaken"   11:15

Total length:   67:19

Enslaved Band Members / Musicians

Grutle Kjellson - bass, bass pedals, vocals, production

Ivar Bjørnson - lead guitar, rhythm guitar, synthesizer, production

Arve Isdal - lead guitar, rhythm guitar

Herbrand Larsen - keyboards, synthesizers, clean vocals, production

Cato Bekkevold - drums, percussion

Jens Bogren - mixing

Tony Lindgren - mastering

Iver Sandøy - production

Truls Espedal - artwork

RIITIIR, occasionally typeset as "RIITIIЯ," is the 12th studio album from the Norwegian extreme metal band Enslaved. It was released on September 28, 2012 in Europe and on October 9, 2012 in North America. The name RIITIIR is Ivar Bjørnson's "Norse-ified" take on the words "Rites/Rituals", or "The Rites of Man", and rituals form the central concept of the album. The album received positive reviews from music critics, and sold around 2,300 copies in its first week of release in the United States, which made it their highest debuting album to date in terms of sales.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs