Showing posts with label 1965. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1965. Show all posts

Friday, October 8, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Willie Nelson - Country Willie: His Own Songs (1965)


Willie Nelson - Country Willie: His Own Songs (1965)

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Dick Dale - Rock Out with Dick Dale & His Del-Tones: Live at Ciro's (1965)


Dick Dale - Rock Out with Dick Dale & His Del-Tones: Live at Ciro's (1965)

Friday, August 20, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - Going to a Go-Go (1965)

Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - Going to a Go-Go (1965)

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Them - The Angry Young Them (1965)


Them - The Angry Young Them (1965)

Monday, June 14, 2021

Fats Domino - Getaway with Fats Domino (1965)


Fats Domino - Getaway with Fats Domino (1965)

Otis Redding - Otis Blue: Otis Redding Sings Soul (1965)

Otis Redding - Otis Blue/Otis Redding Sings Soul (1965)

Otis Redding - The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads (1965)

Otis Redding - The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads (1965)

Thursday, June 10, 2021

James Brown - James Brown Plays James Brown Today & Yesterday (1965)


James Brown - James Brown Plays James Brown Today & Yesterday (1965)

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Jerry Lee Lewis - Country Songs for City Folks (1965)


Jerry Lee Lewis - Country Songs for City Folks (1965)

Jerry Lee Lewis - The Return of Rock (1965)

Jerry Lee Lewis - The Return of Rock (1965)

Friday, June 4, 2021

Friday, May 7, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com