Friday, October 8, 2021

The Bobby Fuller Four - KRLA King of the Wheels (1965)

The Bobby Fuller Four - KRLA King of the Wheels (1965)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

1. "Never to Be Forgotten"   2:54

2. "Another Sad and Lonely Night"   2:17

3. "She's My Girl"   2:27

4. "Take My Word"   2:05

5. "Fool of Love"   2:35

6. "Let Her Dance"   2:25

Side two

1. "King of the Wheels"   2:03

2. "The Lonely Dragster"   3:10

3. "Little Annie Lou"   2:01

4. "The Phantom Dragster"   1:23

5. "Saturday Night"   1:37

6. "KRLA Top Eliminator"   2:48


The Bobby Fuller Four Band Members / Musicians

Bobby Fuller – guitar, lead vocals

DeWayne Quirico – drums

Jim Reese – guitar, backing vocals

Randy Fuller – bass guitar, lead and backing vocals

KRLA King of the Wheels is the 1st album by The Bobby Fuller Four. It was released by Mustang Records in November 1965 in stereo and mono. It was released in promotion of the local Los Angeles radio station, KRLA.

The Bobby Fuller Four (sometimes stylized as Bobby Fuller 4) was a popular mid-1960s American rock & roll band started by Bobby Fuller. With its first incarnation formed in 1962 in El Paso, Texas, the group went on to produce some of its most memorable hits under Mustang Records in Hollywood, California. The band's most successful songs include "Let Her Dance", "I Fought the Law", and "Love's Made a Fool of You".

The Bobby Fuller Four Discography Full

KRLA King of the Wheels (1965)

I Fought The Law (1966)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *