Showing posts with label 1970. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1970. Show all posts

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Rare Bird - As Your Mind Flies By (1970)

Rare Bird - As Your Mind Flies By (1970)

Thursday, October 21, 2021

The Groundhogs - Thank Christ for the Bomb (1970)

The Groundhogs - Thank Christ for the Bomb (1970)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Spirit in the Dark (1970)


Aretha Franklin - Spirit in the Dark (1970)

Aretha Franklin - This Girl's in Love with You (1970)

Aretha Franklin - This Girl's in Love with You (1970)

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

John Cale - Vintage Violence (1970)


John Cale - Vintage Violence (1970)

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Uncle Charlie & His Dog Teddy (1970)


Nitty Gritty Dirt - Uncle Charlie & His Dog Teddy (1970)

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Gordon Lightfoot - Sit Down Young Stranger (aka If You Could Read My Mind) (1970)


Gordon Lightfoot - Sit Down Young Stranger (aka If You Could Read My Mind) (1970)

Friday, September 24, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Juicy Lucy - Lie Back and Enjoy It (1970)


Juicy Lucy - Lie Back and Enjoy It (1970)

Friday, September 17, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com