Tuesday, May 10, 2022

The Jackson 5 - ABC (1970)

The Jackson 5 - ABC (1970)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "The Love You Save"   3:01

2. "One More Chance"   2:59

3. "ABC"   2:56

4. "2-4-6-8"   2:55

5. "(Come 'Round Here) I'm the One You Need"   2:46

6. "Don't Know Why I Love You"   3:47

7. "Never Had a Dream Come True"   2:58

8. "True Love Can Be Beautiful"   3:24

9. "La-La (Means I Love You)"   3:26

10. "I'll Bet You"   3:20

11. "I Found That Girl"   3:08

12. "The Young Folks"   2:50

ABC is the 2nd studio album by the Jackson 5 and was issued on May 8, 1970, by Motown Records. It featured the No. 1 singles "ABC" and "The Love You Save". Also present on the LP are several notable album tracks, including a cover of Funkadelic's "I'll Bet You", "I Found That Girl" (the only lead song by brother Jermaine), and "The Young Folks", originally recorded by Diana Ross and the Supremes.

The album peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard Pop Albums Chart and at No. 1 on the Billboard Black Albums chart in the United States. It was ranked No. 98 on VH1's All-Time Albums Top 100 list. It remains one of the Jackson 5's most popular efforts. ABC was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals in 1971.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs