Showing posts with label 1982. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1982. Show all posts

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

John Cale - Music for a New Society (1982)


John Cale - Music for a New Society (1982)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Diamanda Galas - The Litanies of Satan (1982)


Diamanda Galas - The Litanies of Satan (1982)

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Hanoi Rocks - Self Destruction Blues (1982)

Hanoi Rocks - Self Destruction Blues (1982)

Hanoi Rocks - Oriental Beat (1982)


Hanoi Rocks - Oriental Beat (1982)

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Misfits - Walk Among Us (1982)


Misfits - Walk Among Us (1982)

Monday, September 27, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Phil Lynott - The Philip Lynott Album (1982)

Phil Lynott - The Philip Lynott Album (1982)

Diamond Head - Borrowed Time (1982)

Diamond Head - Borrowed Time (1982)

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Gene Vincent - From LA to Frisco (1982)

Gene Vincent - From LA to Frisco (1982)

Gene Vincent - Gene Vincent With Interview by Red Robinson (1982)

Gene Vincent - Gene Vincent With Interview by Red Robinson (1982)

Gene Vincent - Dressed in Black (1982)

Gene Vincent - Dressed in Black (1982)

Friday, September 10, 2021

The Johnny Van Zant Band - The Last of the Wild Ones (1982)


The Johnny Van Zant Band  - The Last of the Wild Ones (1982)

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Friday, September 3, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com