Showing posts with label 1981. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1981. Show all posts

Friday, October 22, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Love All the Hurt Away (1981)


Aretha Franklin - Love All the Hurt Away (1981)

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Premiata Forneria Marconi - Come ti va in riva alla città (1981)


Premiata Forneria Marconi - Come ti va in riva alla città (1981)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Supermax - Meets the Almighty (1981)

Supermax - Meets the Almighty (1981)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Hanoi Rocks - Bangkok Shocks, Saigon Shakes, Hanoi Rocks (1981)

Hanoi Rocks - Bangkok Shocks, Saigon Shakes, Hanoi Rocks (1981)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Grace Slick - Welcome to the Wrecking Ball! (1981)

Grace Slick - Welcome to the Wrecking Ball! (1981)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

UB40 - Present Arms (1981)

UB40 - Present Arms (1981)

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Mike Bloomfield - Cruisin' for a Bruisin' (1981)


Mike Bloomfield - Cruisin' for a Bruisin' (1981)

Friday, September 10, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Friday, September 3, 2021

Willie Nelson - Somewhere Over the Rainbow (1981)

Willie Nelson - Somewhere Over the Rainbow (1981)

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Larry Norman - Something New under the Son (1981)

Larry Norman - Something New under the Son (1981)

Monday, August 23, 2021

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com