Showing posts with label 1981. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1981. Show all posts

Thursday, September 22, 2022

J. Karjalainen - J. Karjalainen ja Mustat Lasit (1981)


J. Karjalainen - J. Karjalainen ja Mustat Lasit (1981)

Monday, September 5, 2022

Joaquín Sabina - La mandrágora (The Mandrake) (1981)


Joaquín Sabina - La mandrágora (The Mandrake) (1981)

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Miguel Ríos - Extraños en el escaparate (1981)


Miguel Ríos - Extraños en el escaparate (1981)

Friday, June 17, 2022

Eppu Normaali - Cocktail Bar - Musiikkia Rantalasta (Cocktail Bar — Music from Rantala) (1981)

Eppu Normaali - Cocktail Bar - Musiikkia Rantalasta (Cocktail Bar — Music from Rantala) (1981)

Friday, June 3, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - Pas facile (1981)


Johnny Hallyday - Pas facile (1981)

Johnny Hallyday - Live (1981)


Johnny Hallyday - Live (1981)

Johnny Hallyday - En pièces détachées (1981)

Johnny Hallyday - En pièces détachées (1981)

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Vangelis - Chariots of Fire (OST) (1981)

Vangelis Papathanasiou - Chariots of Fire (OST) (1981)

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Leevi and the Leavings - Mies, joka toi rock 'n' rollin Suomeen (The Man, who Brought Rock 'n' Roll into Finland) (1981)

Leevi and the Leavings - Mies, joka toi rock 'n' rollin Suomeen (The Man, who Brought Rock 'n' Roll into Finland) (1981)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Kirka (1981)


Kirka - Kirka (1981)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

The Jackson - The Jacksons Live! (1981)


The Jackson - The Jacksons Live! (1981)

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Midnight Oil - Place without a Postcard (1981)

Midnight Oil - Place without a Postcard (1981)

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Bodine - Bodine (1981)

Bodine - Bodine (1981)

Monday, February 21, 2022

Pure Prairie League - Something in the Night (1981)

Pure Prairie League - Something in the Night (1981)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Todd Rundgren - Healing (1981)


Todd Rundgren - Healing (1981)

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Simple Minds - Sons and Fascination / Sister Feelings Call (1981)

Simple Minds - Sons and Fascination / Sister Feelings Call (1981)

Monday, January 31, 2022

Jean-Jacques Goldman - Jean-Jacques Goldman (a.k.a Démodé) (1981)


Jean-Jacques Goldman - Jean-Jacques Goldman (a.k.a Démodé) (1981)

Friday, January 14, 2022

Puhdys - Schattenreiter (Shadow Rider) (1981)


Puhdys - Schattenreiter (Shadow Rider) (1981)

Puhdys - Far From Home (1981)


Puhdys - Far From Home (1981)

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

X - Wild Gift (1981)


X - Wild Gift (1981)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *