Sunday, March 1, 2020

AC/DC - Flick of the Switch (1983)

 AC-DC - Flick of the Switch - Released Year 1983

Tracklist front / back album covers

All tracks are written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Brian Johnson

Side one
1. "Rising Power" 3:43
2. "This House Is on Fire" 3:23
3. "Flick of the Switch" 3:13
4. "Nervous Shakedown" 4:27
5. "Landslide" 3:57

Side two
6. "Guns for Hire" 3:24
7. "Deep in the Hole" 3:19
8. "Bedlam in Belgium" 3:52
9. "Badlands" 3:38
10. "Brain Shake" 4:00

Flick of the Switch is the 9th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. Released in 1983, it followed the highly successful Back in Black and For Those About to Rock albums. Flick of the Switch is the third AC/DC album to feature lead vocalist Brian Johnson, and last to feature drummer Phil Rudd before his eleven-year break from the band. It is the band's eighth internationally released studio album, the ninth to be released in their native Australia.

Flick of the Switch was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs